1. Home
  2. Hosts
  3. How To Deactivate Your Listing

How To Deactivate Your Listing

At Tripz.com we want to make managing your listings as simple and user-friendly as possible. We understand things happen so not only do you have the ability to activate your listing but also, you also have the ability to deactivate them when needed. Please follow the steps below on how to unassign your subscription and properly deactivate your listing.

 

  1. Select ‘Properties
  2. Drop-down menu click ‘Subscription’.

  1. Under Selection, switch to ‘OFF’. Then Click ‘SAVE

  1. Back on the dashboard. Select ‘Payments’.
  2. Under the Purchased section, decrease the proper subscription quantity.
  3. Final Step, hit ‘UPDATE’ to save your changes.

 

Tipz&Related Articles

Updated on October 11, 2018

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles